Mr. Tim Stevenson, Lord-Lieutenant of Oxfordshire

Sir Hugo Brunner, KCVO, JP

Imam Monawar Hussain, DL

Sadat Khan, Royal Cars

Ghassan Ward, Oxford City Cars

Haji Mohammed Iqbal

Raja Mohammed Nawaz

Mr. & Mrs. Abdur Rashid

Cllr Dick Wolff

Mr. A. Arshed, Cafe East

Elizabeth Mills, OBE

The Oxford Foundation

Sadiq Ghulam, Oxford Lettings


Copyright HM Diamond Jubilee Legacy Fund for East Oxford.  This website is designed and maintained by The Oxford Foundation.